For All You Germans Out There

If you're looking for the BIG NEWS about the NEW DEMO and A DOWNLOAD from it - Then scroll two posts down and you'll find it!

So. As I posted before, I'll be on tour with my dear David Fridlund in Germany all next week. But please - do go ahead and order!

For all of you living in Germany and about to attend any of the David Fridlund shows:
I'll be selling the ordinary version of "wolflike they are" on the tour! This means that you'll be able to get a great show, great David Fridlund CD's and t-shirts but also the very magnificent demo "wolflike they are"!!!

What I've forgot to mention before is that the "limited edition" version is only sold over the net. So if you live in Germany and want to order that one instead I'll keep a list at the shows where you can put down your names and addresses or go click the link to the right that says "Buy My Music" and follow the instructions there. "wolflike they are" costs 50 SEK and as I've written before:
If you are outside Sweden - don't fear!
I'll calculate the cost depending on the day's currency.

Hoping to see ya at the shows!!!
/Sara

Spring 2004


Comments
Posted by: Flis

Önskar att jag kunde varit där! De verkar varit helt bananas!

2006-05-16 @ 10:48:47
Posted by: Flis igen!

Fantastiskt fin bild också ville jag tillägga!

2006-05-16 @ 10:49:38

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks