Important

If you're looking for the BIG NEWS about the NEW DEMO - Then scroll down to the next post and you'll find it!

I'll be on tour in Germany with David Fridlund (solo band) next week.
This is what happens:

  1. I will most certainly not be able to read my e-mail until the week after. That is the 15th of May.
  2. You should still order though! But this is so you know why I'm not answering right away…
"wolflike they are" costs 50 SEK and as I've written before:
If you are outside Sweden - don't fear!
I'll calculate the cost depending on the day's currency.

Lots of love,
Sara


Comments
Posted by: anneke

i definalty want to order one!

2006-05-06 @ 19:05:44
Posted by: anneke

i definatly want to order it!

2006-05-06 @ 19:06:12
Posted by: Sara

Anneke:
Hugs!!! :o)

2006-05-07 @ 17:00:12

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks