Spotlight!!!

About noon today I got this phone call. It was Lisa Wall from Swedish Public Radio P4. I had sent her a promo ex of "wolflike they are" but it had unfortunately got lost. Anyway. She called me regarding two things:

  1. To ask for a new CD
  2. TO INVITE ME TO AN INTERVIEW!!!
The interview was for one of her shows called Spotlight. It took place this same afternoon and at approximately 5.15 p.m. you could hear what was to become my first interview as a solo artist! She played "At Least Like Melissa" and I must say - It sounded REALLY good on the air ;-)

Swedish Radio P4 / Malmo Spotlight

Lisa said she would try to force the webmaster to make an exception and link the interview to their web page. Unfortunately the interview is in Swedish so to all of you non Swedes out there - I'm so sorry…

I'll be back with the link as soon as it shows up!


THANK YOU LISA!

/Sara


Comments

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks