LISTEN LIVE WOXY.COM!

Hey - WOW and hectic in NYC!!!

Anyway. Listen to my SXSW woxy.com show
here!

See pictures here!

Top five great times ever!

1000 thanks to woxy for having me!!!

Hugs,
Sara

New York

Hey!

I'm in NY and at the big public library on 5th avenue. I've got a computer for 45 minutes and I'm doing my things.

David and I have been walking around all week - beautiful wether but freckin' cold!!!


Austin and SXSW was AWESOME. Gig at woxy.com went GREAT and it was great to finally meet Matt and Mike!


Talking about finally meeting people - ROCKY and SHAUN from Oppenheimer and getting to see some of their shows!!! WOW!!! They are the best!

Scott - you're great! Family GREAT - ALL GREAT!!!


Mp3's are working again - sorry about that!


Will write more when I get home!

XO,

Sara


NEW DOWNLOAD SONG & NEW DEMO!!!

Hi!!!
Now that I'm off to SXSW to play at 'Woxy.com's Loung Acts - Live from SXSW', I thought that I might leave you with some GREAT NEWS!

Ladies and Gentlemen - May I present to you - My indie pop anthem!!!

Sara Culler - Are You Sleeping.mp3


It is taken from my NEW DEMO!!! Real "printer printed" slip WITH LYRICS!!! Love and thanks to Lill Culler for sponsoring me - Now it's time to pay her back :O)

Miss Takes - Light The Night!
(click for bigger pictures)




Order NOW - Here!!!

I hope you love it as much as I do!

Take care for now!
*Sara