...

I don't know how much more of this I can handle... People know NOTHING of what has been going on and now they are contributing to breaking me. I'm trying to get better after being bullied for 5 years and everything just keeps spreading and everything is a mess. Just leave me alone or learn to love.
image101

Got to go outside

And today is Sunday - Again. Another week is over and tomorrow a new one starts. I'm about to go out for a little walk but it's cold out and inside is not so cold.

My friends Rocky and Shaun of the band Oppenheimer are out on tour. Ireland and then the US as US-ually for them. They really deserve it. The best band in the world and I can't wait until their new album is out! I can't believe it's almost been a year since we got together in Austin at SXSW. I can't believe how we only had four days there. My family - People whom I haven't met in 13 years were there every day, supported and hung out. How do you sum up 13 years in four days?

I saw woxy.com's line-up for this year's SXSW broadcast. Great bands and this time there will be two Swedish contributions - Shout Out Louds and Peter Morén from Peter, Bjorn and John. I hope they do great and that everything works out great - Matt, Mike and Joe are the greatest and woxy.com is very close to my heart - Listen to woxy.com
here!

The lily and roses I got from David for Valentines Day smell lovely - They are so beautiful. Flowers are all over the parks now - Yellow, white and blue. Kind of early but since there has been now snow or winter to speak of - It's not that strange. Global warming I guess.

I have a lovely new friend that's from Greenland and she told me that these past years have been really strange up there. Summer temperatures around 29 degrees C / 84 degrees F and in the winter they have been having to take the boat to the closest big city for shopping - That instead of driving over ice. There we go. It's getting hot in here and I want to get out.

I really need to go out now.

Does anybody have any stories about flying transatlantic with cats?

XO,
Sara

Swarming and Full Camel

This town is swarming of bad people with opinions built out of lies. I can't keep hiding all my life and every time I go out I feel I have to hide. Like leprosy it spread and I wonder if the people carrying the opinions are aware of the amount of falseness in them. I see relatives, girlfriends and followers to the people, all of them whom I'd rather vanish from forever. I get sick to my stomach. Some of them even try to say hi in a certain tone and I wonder if it is to spite me and/or make me insecure. I just really need to be gone from here. Hopefully then I could write something else on this blog other than this. Hopefully I could regain my self-esteem and record some songs for you again. I have a lot written but not the belief in myself to go forth with the recordings. I also feel this DISTURBING feeling of limitation when writing on this blog. I mean - I can't even write about the true meaning of my songs 'cause I'm afraid that if I do, The people - The non-faces, will start writing wicked lies and start spreading them over the net again. There is already to much BS out there...


On another note - What helps me, as some of you might have read earlier, is yoga and the type of yoga for me is Bikram Yoga. I've been practicing yoga for about ten years and my first Bikram Yoga class was in 2003 in Stockholm. It took two and a half to three years before I could start to practice it regularly here in Malmö. This past year I've been practicing almost every day. Here is my favorite posture. In Bikram Yoga it's called Full Camel - Poorna Ustrasana. Backbending in yoga is powerful and it involves a lot of feelings getting stirred up before they get cleared. I could go on forever about that but I just wanted to share something that's not about trouble... If Camel posture rearranges your feelings then imagine the feeling of getting cleared up in this Full Camel. It really makes me be able to breath again.


image100
image101

Picture from bikramyoga.com