Out of Office - In London

Hey.
I just wanted to let you all know that I'm out of office again - Singing with David & the Citizens. At this moment I'm at a computer in London writing this just to let you all know since I know some of you have been wondering why I havn't been as active at the computer as I usually am. Big thanx to the people who have commented on and e-mailed me about my cover - THANK YOU :O)

Oh - and I'll be back home again on December 14th...

For you who do not know what cover I'm talking about - scroll down to the post before this one, read and download for free ;O)

Don't forget to check out the rest of my blog and the other downloads!!!

Hope all is well with you!



XO,
Sara

Comments

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks