The saddest things...

…are unfortunately dancing around me/us right now. Two have past into shadow and one will barely be able to see the light of tomorrow. Why does the sun shine on the darkest days? Is it to show us every single beautiful, existing thing or is it plain mocking? Spring flowers opening them selves up and letting their petals out. Life. Continuing. The continuity of breath… Like the machinery that never stops… Be still and you'll see that everything keeps going. Watch the world go round. You're the center of your existence. No wonder that people, in the olden days, thought that the universe evolved around this tiny planet. One is always alone - even when in company. One will always live life alone. No one can ever live your life for you. The hurt is yours alone even so the happiness… But all can be shared when understood… I love spring but somehow it's always been the part of the year when life gets tough…

 32146-24

I can't say that I'm in the recording mood I'm supposed to be in. In these moments it's usually about keeping with it all. Today and yesterday weren't those days. I'm trying to get this demo ready. I feel the pressure and it needs to be done. I'm so close to the finish line but I think I'll have to take it one day at a time. I'm tired.

Today I'll go and exchange some dollars (demo money) to be able to buy some of the stuff for the cover work. I really hope you'll like it.

One day at a time.

XO
/Sara


Comments
Posted by: Anders

I just read the citizen diary. I'm so sorry to hear this. There is really no comforting words in a case like this. One can only hope...

My thoughts will be with you all. Don't give up hope.


Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks