In the Studio - Again

I’m in the Fashion Police Studio in Stockholm recording a song for a split vinyl due out sometime soon in another country than Sweden – release secret for now… David is on the other side...

The are also electricity guys here… Loud drilling in concrete walls... ! … I’m actually thinking of inviting them to drill on my recording. Could be the missing effect...

I’m seriously considering my future this year. Touring a LOT will be a must and also getting SOMEONE to release my fullength debut… If ANYONE knows of a great band in need of an opening act – HOLLER! I’m listing bands to contact.

There will be a new download here soon. A pure Sara Culler song. Probably one of my best ones. Check back frequently to find out when.

Currently listening to a LOT of: David and I playing various instruments, Oppenheimer, Headlights, Via Audio, Thom York.

Now I’ve got a date with Battery – More drum programming – Then some serious keys…

Bye for now.

/sara


Comments
Posted by: Yogini

Gott nytt år Sara! Det är roligt att få följa dig via din blogg! Fråga: Har det öppnats en Bikram yoga i Malmö? Namaste!


Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks