Mollevangsfestivalen

Hey and thanks to the people who showed up at my gig at Mollevangsfestivalen. Now - I saw a lot of cameras flashing - I'm really interested if the photos are on the net somewhere to be viewed? I'd love to see them :O)

Rain is pouring down in Malmo today and the weather report reads storm later this evening. If I don't get some serious sunshine soon I'll have to book sun therapy - Otherwise I'll hang myself before the end of the year...

In a couple of minutes I'm going to load some files onto my digi porta and record vocals on an AMAZING bands AMAZING song. Can't wait to hear the result later on. You all will know sooner or later.

To hell with rain - I'm REALLY tired of it now...

XO,
Sara

Comments

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks