New gigs

Hey.

Things are slowly progressing... I've worked too much to be able to write you all a well-deserved, INTERESTING, blog... Will do that soon or at least I will try...

Anyhow - I just added some gigs on my
MySpace.

One is in my hometown July 20th @ Mollevangsfestivalen - TBA time and stage - Lovely Malmo!

The others can be summed up as my first real tour! They are all still TBC/TBA at the moment but mainly it all comes down to if I can get tour support - I'll edit them ASAP. It's the tour that counts :O) The story? My dad got tired of the States and moved to China to teach English at one of the oldest universities there - Yada, yada, yada - There was media and venue interest - Yada, yada, yada - I'm going to tour China!!!

XO,
Sara

Comments

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks