NEW DOWNLOAD SONG & NEW DEMO!!!

Hi!!!
Now that I'm off to SXSW to play at 'Woxy.com's Loung Acts - Live from SXSW', I thought that I might leave you with some GREAT NEWS!

Ladies and Gentlemen - May I present to you - My indie pop anthem!!!

Sara Culler - Are You Sleeping.mp3


It is taken from my NEW DEMO!!! Real "printer printed" slip WITH LYRICS!!! Love and thanks to Lill Culler for sponsoring me - Now it's time to pay her back :O)

Miss Takes - Light The Night!
(click for bigger pictures)




Order NOW - Here!!!

I hope you love it as much as I do!

Take care for now!
*Sara

Comments
Posted by: Jason

let me know if you would like your cd's reviewed for the Ectophile's Guide to Good Music (there is a definate group of people who would be very interested in your music)...you can reach me at the email above if you are interested

also, looking forward to your woxy in studio session :)


Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks