So it begins...

Well. It's all downhill again. I have finally started my recording and today I nearly finished a song! This may
be one small step for man, but one giant leap for me considering my whereabouts…
So, the process has begun and as I said last week ~ Maybe, just maybe, I'll post a song for you before Christmas. BUT you all have to swear you've been good and not bad. It may also help if you go to your local mall and take a seat in Santas old lap ~ Wishes can come true you know ;-)

Santa

For all of you looking for my music ~
here it is.

Otherwise? Yesterday David and I baked saffron bread, gingerbread cookies and a loaf of bread. Today we watched Lucia on television ~ At 6.30 in the morning! It was really cozy! Drinking tea and eating our newly baked.

I guess that's all for me today but take care y'all!!!

Sincerely,
Sara


Comments
Posted by: Anonym

6.30 in the morning, not even Ryan Air can get me up at that time.... I am more your arrive for lunch kinda guy, as you all know. Anyhow, Anyhow, YOUR COOL ENTRANCE....I love what you added on that song right here:
http://www.myspace.com/davidandthecitizens

where is


http://www.myspace.com/saraculler

2005-12-16 @ 02:51:18

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks