Sara Culler - Live Debut In Ireland

Yes, it is true!
I'll be doing my (solo) live debut in Ireland!
Forfey Festival asked me over and I thought it was a GREAT opportunity so  they will be flying us (David and I) over on August 25th. We will be performing songs off my two latest demos + some new ones. David will be playing drums, bass and a little guitar + backing vocals on different tracks (not all at the same time ;O). I'll be handling the porta studio that will be playing back tracks and also focusing on guitar and vocals.
It's going to be FUN but I hope my nerves will cope… When debuting with David Fridlund (the solo project) my nerves were cooking… Therefore my mind went blank about ten times when on stage…

Visit the Festivals
Home Page

or
their MySpace

To a semi-related thing - I may have found a third band member or let's say - He may have found me… More to come.


Well, I got to go and teach David some bass lines now.

/Sara


Comments
Posted by: Karin

grattis sara du är bäst

hoppas att du inte behöver till irland rida på en häst


:-)

ta ett sista dopp vid Scaniabadet snart???

2006-08-15 @ 17:01:58
Posted by: Anna

Vad roligt Sara!!! Jag gläds med dig! Imorgon ska jag se om jag kommer iväg till ledd klass med Patthabi Jois i Köpenhamn! Hoppas vi springer på varandra igen i Malmö!
Anna

2006-08-16 @ 21:24:00
Posted by: Anonym

Hej på er!!!
Tack Karin och Anna!
Karin: Ja - Jättegärna - bara det är fint väder - Annars så får det bli Kallis!
Anna: Jag hoppas att du kommer med på klassen - Jag skulle också vilja... Jag hoppas också att vi ses igen - Kanske över en fika och Indienbilder???

2006-08-17 @ 00:11:48
Posted by: Sara

Glömde visst skriva under ;O) OOOPS!

2006-08-17 @ 00:14:10

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks