Sara Culler on Famous For 15MB


It's now February and the issue with Sara Culler is archived January 2006 - 
click to check it out

Check out the new stuff as well - It's Great!


32146-1832146-20

"Famous For 15mb is a completely new place for deserving artistic talent. In 15 easy to use spaces, we offer you the cream of all the under-booked and possibly overlooked musical and audiovisual artists from around this small planet".


A friend of mine kindly recommended me to the great people behind this site. It features a LOT of great and interesting music. On the 15th every month they will add 15 new acts. It could be you ;-)

Go check them out!

http://www.famousfor15mb.com


It's always nice to be noticed. Today I found that BBC 6 Music had chosen me as "this weeks choice" - the best free music they've stumbled across on the net this week!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/6music/shows/gideon_coe/ (someone elses turn now!)



I'm currently recording a lot. Don't give up on my blog and me if I don't have a lot of new and exciting posts every week. I'll try to do my best.
Visit my MySpace or even better, join MySpace and become my friend - I will definitely add you!
Sincerely,
Sara


Comments

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks