A Release

OK, ok. I'll put it to you straight. "At Least Like Melissa" is now featured on a compilation CD that the wonderful FINGERTIPS MUSIC has put out! The CD is called "Fingertips: Unwebbed" and is a collection of 13 songs from 13 of the BEST independent artists featured on the Fingertips Music site during it's first three years of existence.

Read more about the CD here and for online liner notes go here.

It's an HONOR for me to be on it and I do want to thank Jeremy, the man behind this great and amazing site, for actually liking Melissa :O)

I'll hopefully put a picture of the CD up here soon.

Happy Hugs,
Sara

Comments
Posted by: Mango

Hej Sara!
Vad gör du hela dagarna egentligen? Hur gick spelningen? Är du i Tyskland nu? Kanske kan du och David komma och spela skivor en annan gång. Jag spelar in om dagarna och fikar med Lilla Djuret. Hoppas vi kan ses framöver.

Andliga hälningar
/Mango


Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks