War against the flue...

I've got the flue. I've been home and in the "office" since the 28th but I'm down with some fluelike cold... High fever, cough, cold blisters, Rudolf nose - You name it - I've got it...
Cold Nose
Everything has been put on hold - Even my surprise to you all... We'll just have to wait and see what happens after this weekend...

I really hope you all can forgive me for this - I don't want you to think that I'm boring and so on...

I know I've been getting a LOT of new visitors lately! It would be great to know where you're from and how you found me... Hint   ;o)  If you didn't check them out already - check out my downloads
here. Oh - and don't forget to check out my MySpace if you want to be my friend as well - HERE!!!  :O)

I'm not going to hug you all today - Don't want you to get what I have...

And so I wave from a far...
*sara

Comments

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks