Hey - Live Pics!

As the days pass I realize that November 9th is sneaking up on me. Now WHAT is happening on November 9th? Exactly. I will be opening for Miss Juliana Hatfield at KB in Malmö, Sweden. The show starts at 9.00 PM. Put it down in you pocket calendar and make it a date ;o)
 
Well - better late than never - and to tie these pieces together:

I have now received some photos from my live on stage solo debut at the Forfey Festival - Willie Ramblers's, Enniskillen, Northern Ireland. The pictures are in chronological order and taken mostly from the beginning of my show. This you can tell by the fact that I only played acoustic guitar on the first two songs :O)

The fabulous Amy Millar took all the pictures.



Sara Culler - Forfey Festival 1

From the left: BOSS BR-900, Sara and David



Sara Culler - Forfey Festival 2

Me caught in the moment



Sara Culler - Forfey Festival 3

Me in front, David sitting at the drums



Sara Culler - Forfey Festival 4

I'm talking to my crowd



Sara Culler - Forfey Festival 5

My beloved drummer plays bass on two occasions this show



As I said, the fabulous Amy Millar took all the pictures. For more pictures from the festival go
here. You will find pics from great bands like Gaju and Sixstarhotel, David McNair, the awesome We Are Knives and many more… There were ONLY great bands at the festival and they all deserve tons of attention :O)



*Sara

 


Comments
Posted by: Mango

Fina bilder från ön! Jag kan tyvärr inte komma på din spelning på KB, är i Stockholm då. Men jag kommer att vara med rent andligt och ge mitt stöd.
Jag lyssnar också på musik hela tiden nu. Har köpt en iPod. Är i Malmö en vecka nu, kanske kan vi dricka kaffe en dag?

Posted by: Mango

Ja men ölfika låter helt i min stil. Du och DAvid kan komma hem till mig imorgon eller lördag kväll så köper jag hem spriten.

/Mango

2006-10-26 @ 19:32:32
URL: http://magnusjosefsson.webblogg.se/
Posted by: Yogini

nice pics!
mmmm 9:e närmare sig! skoj! om jag hinner ska jag komma förbi (håller dock i klasser samma kväll...). men jag säger som Mango...är jag inte där fysiskt så är jag där andligt! hoppas ni tar bilder då också som du kan psta på bloggen!
kramis

2006-10-28 @ 21:21:29
URL: http://yogini.blogg.se

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks