FingertipsMusic.com's Favorite - Are You Sleeping

I talked about lists in the post yesterday and when I checked my email this morning I had one from the one of my best I-net acquaintances, Jeremy that conducts the great Fingertipsmusic.com. I'm on his FINGERTIPS FAVORITES: top free and legal MP3s of 2007 top 22 list with the song Are You Sleeping that he posted about in the beginning of the year. It's an honor, Jeremy! THANK YOU!!!

In other news: All of you with Facebook pages - Come and become a fan of me. It sounds so stupid but I didn't choose the expression - Friend is more fun and kind sounding. Sara Culler Fan Page @ Facebook

All of you living in the south part of Sweden - Check out Skane Direkt on Kanal Lokal where I will be playing 2-3 songs plus interview on Monday @ 18.00-19.00. Sorry but it's live and direct so you'll have to be on time to catch it.

Since I posted a post this close to yesterday make sure you read the other one too :o)

XO,
Sara

Comments
Posted by: Maria

Sara, vad kul att höra att du har bra saker på gång med din musik! Jag tycker mycket om de låtar jag hört av dig på myspace. Du har en härlig röst och annorlunda stil som jag gärna vill höra mer av. Nu ska jag gå o bli fan av dig på facebook.
Ha det fint!
//Maria


Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks