Artist of the Week - Swedish National Radio

I have been chosen 'Artist Of The Week' by Swedish National Radio P4!

Last Thursday I engaged in a daylong radio studio live recording accompanied by David Fridlund (bass, Rhodes, drums), Tomas Ebrelius (violin, electric violin) and Åsa Gjerstad (cello) + Sara's Boss BR900 (backtracks). We all will receive salary for the job which took all day which is great 'cause than I may finally be able to print the covers for my upcoming CD wich you all will love - hopefully ;o)

Anyway. This resulted in ten beautiful songs that will air together with interviews February 5th-9th, Monday-Friday at 11.45 am - 12.00 noon. Tune in on time or check
this link on the Internet, Monday the 5th of February.

*sara

Comments

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks