Got to go outside

And today is Sunday - Again. Another week is over and tomorrow a new one starts. I'm about to go out for a little walk but it's cold out and inside is not so cold.

My friends Rocky and Shaun of the band Oppenheimer are out on tour. Ireland and then the US as US-ually for them. They really deserve it. The best band in the world and I can't wait until their new album is out! I can't believe it's almost been a year since we got together in Austin at SXSW. I can't believe how we only had four days there. My family - People whom I haven't met in 13 years were there every day, supported and hung out. How do you sum up 13 years in four days?

I saw woxy.com's line-up for this year's SXSW broadcast. Great bands and this time there will be two Swedish contributions - Shout Out Louds and Peter Morén from Peter, Bjorn and John. I hope they do great and that everything works out great - Matt, Mike and Joe are the greatest and woxy.com is very close to my heart - Listen to woxy.com
here!

The lily and roses I got from David for Valentines Day smell lovely - They are so beautiful. Flowers are all over the parks now - Yellow, white and blue. Kind of early but since there has been now snow or winter to speak of - It's not that strange. Global warming I guess.

I have a lovely new friend that's from Greenland and she told me that these past years have been really strange up there. Summer temperatures around 29 degrees C / 84 degrees F and in the winter they have been having to take the boat to the closest big city for shopping - That instead of driving over ice. There we go. It's getting hot in here and I want to get out.

I really need to go out now.

Does anybody have any stories about flying transatlantic with cats?

XO,
Sara

Comments

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks