Once

Once there was a nice day with sun and all that jazz.

I'm in the wrong country - As I've said about a thousand times. I can feel it flowing in my bone marrow. This year is turning out to be last year all over again. Nice weather in May - Although abnormally hot - And then cold and clouds and rain and me needing - The absolute opposite.

It's summer despite the weather. Activity is low. I might be challenging myself to 60 yoga classes within 60 days or maybe even 100 classes within 100 days. Right now I'm on class 48. We'll see which one I go for.

Thank you Amanda for the comment about
my Coldplay cover - You break up the clouds over here!

A lovely picture from Lake Travis outside of Austin, Texas. David and I will be jumping in there in August!

/Sara




Comments

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks