"I'm not gone"

So it's been a while. I still don't know what to write but I thought I'd write you all a short note just to say, "I'm not gone".

In some ways I've slipped back into my old self. You know the one that's questioning every single face I see around my neighborhood - Are they poisoned by their lies? The bad people that hurt me to death some years ago now - They STILL hurt me. The people with NO insight into themselves. The bullies that finally drove me to radical actions towards myself. The people not worth anything but they got my attention and obviously still gets it... They knew - 'Cause I told them, you told them and they told them - But did they listen, could they see? No - They just kept to their own story, spread it with the wind and Internet - So how could I know? How could I know who's filled with the wrong story? How can I trust anyone?

/S

Comments
Posted by: Anonym

Hey girrrl - That place is eating you up, feeding on your soul. Nothing to do but get out, it would seem. Why not your country, the good ole US of A - even got a new prez waiting for ya... I hope the plans are still in the works. Really, you should bail while still intact, that place is way too mental, too dark, too.... Sweden? Take care - sending you warmth and kindness...

2009-01-21 @ 09:16:29
Posted by: Sara

Hey and thanks for the comment.

Yes - Plans are still in the works - Just waiting for papers to send the embassy and then my MR.'s interview.

Lovely about the new prez.

Yes - I need to get out and will get out.

Thanks so much for the warmth and kindness - It's needed :o)

Hugs,

Sara


Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks